Post Doc

Name of Post Doctoral Fellow Research Group Email
Dr. Srikrishna Pramanik Prof. Saptarshi Mukherjee skrishna@iiserb.ac.in
Dr. Suprabhat Sarkar Dr. Abhijit Patra suprabhats@iiserb.ac.in
Dr. Madhusudan Kumar Pandey  Dr. Joyanta Choudhury madhusudank@iiserb.ac.in
 Dr. Anirban Bhandari Dr. Joyanta Choudhury anirbanb@iiserb.ac.in
Dr. Anoop Kumar Gupta Prof. Sangit Kuamr anoopkg@iiserb.ac.in
Dr. Saravanan Raju Prof. Sangit Kuamr rsaravanan@iiserb.ac.in
Dr. Ankita Bal Dr. Vishal Rai bankita@iiserb.ac.in
Dr. Tanushree Dr. Vishal Rai tanushree@iiserb.ac.in