PhD

S.No. Roll No Name Email Id Supervisor
1 1320202 Bapurao Arjun Bhoge bapub@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Ishu Saraogi
2 1320211 Yogesh Mahadev Gangarde yogesh@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Ishu Saraogi
3 1410201 Bahadur Sk bahadur@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Abhijit Patra
4 1410205 Reddy Neelesh Chandrakant neelesh@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Vishal Rai
5 1510201 Aditi Barua aditib@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Amit Paul
6 1510202 Anand Kumar Awasthi awasthi@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Aasheesh Srivastava
7 1510207 Himanshu Aggarwal himanshu92@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Aasheesh Srivastava
8 1510209 Manish Kumar manishrana@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Varadharajan Srinivasan
9 1510211 Rohit Bhowal rohitbh@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Deepak Chopra
10 1510212 Satyajit Mandal smandal92@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Varadharajan Srinivasan
11 1510214 Suprakash Biswas Supra936@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Apurba Lal Koner
12 1510215 Tarun Kumar Roy tkr.chemp@iiserb.ac.in Prof. Prasanta Ghorai
13 1510216 Tularam Sahu tulachem@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Vishal Rai
14 1520204 Pravin Kumar jaypravin91@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Manmohan Kapur
15 1520205 Satya Ranjan Jena satyaranjan@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Joyanta Choudhury
16 1520206 Suman Sar sumansan@iiserb.ac.in Prof. Prasanta Ghorai
17 1610201 Aditya Upadhyay adityau16@iiserb.ac.in Prof. Sangit Kumar
18 1610202 Anirban Das anirban16@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Ishu Saraogi
19 1610203 Arindam Maity arindam16@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Aasheesh Srivastava & Prof. Alakesh Bisai
20 1610204 Arkaprabha Giri arkaprabha16@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Abhijit Patra
21 1610205 Arpan Mondal arpan16@iiserb.ac.in Prof. Sanjit Konar
22 1610208 Avantika Hasija avantika16@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Deepak Chopra
23 1610209 Babulal Maji babulal16@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Joyanta Choudhury
24 1610212 Chetan Chandrakant Chintawar chetan16@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Nitin T. Patil
25 1610214 Kalyani Thakur kalyani16@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Vishal Rai
26 1610216 Khalse Laxman Devidas khalse16@iiserb.ac.in Prof. Prasanta Ghorai
27 1610219 Manjula Jaisal manjula16@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Bharathwaj Sathyamoorthy
28 1610221 Milon Mohan Sadhu milon16@iiserb.ac.in Prof. Sangit Kumar
29 1610223 Nandkishor Prakash Khot nandkishor16@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Manmohan Kapur
30 1610226 Gaikwad Pradip Abhiman pradip16@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Aasheesh Srivastava
31 1610230 Rayhan Gafur Biswas rayhan16@iiserb.ac.in Prof. Sangit Kumar
32 1610231 Rupam Roy rupam16@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Apurba Lal Koner
33 1610235 Subhajit Chakraborty subhajit16@iiserb.ac.in Prof. Saptarshi Mukherjee
34 1610236 Subhankar Kundu subhankar16@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Abhijit Patra
35 1610237 Tanmoy Mandal tanmoy16@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Joyanta Choudhury
36 1610238 Tanoy Dutta tanoy16@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Apurba Lal Koner
37 1620201 Ashima Negi ashima16@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Ankur Gupta
38 1620203 Chitra Shanbhag chitra16@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Ishu Saraogi
39 1620205 Dipankar Das dipankard16@iiserb.ac.in Prof. Prasanta Ghorai
40 1620206 Gavit Vipin Rajendra vipin16@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Aasheesh Srivastava & Prof. Alakesh Bisai
41 1620207 Monojit Batabyal monojit16@iiserb.ac.in Prof. Sangit Kumar
42 1620209 Pratap Kumar Mandal pratap16@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Sreenivas Katukojvala
43 1620210 Saikat Chatterjee saikat16@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Sreenivas Katukojvala
44 1620211 Sannapureddi Rajesh Kumar Reddy rajesh16@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Bharathwaj Sathyamoorthy
45 1620212 Shibaram Panda shibaram16@iiserb.ac.in Prof. Prasanta Ghorai
46 1620214 Thorbole Laxman Anandrao laxman16@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Sreenivas Katukojvala
47 1710204 Atanu Nandy atanu17@iiserb.ac.in Prof. Saptarshi Mukherjee
48 1710206 Chandan Kamilya chandan17@iiserb.ac.in Prof. Prasanta Ghorai
49 1710207 Deepti Rajpoot deepti17@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Varadharajan Srinivasan
50 1710208 Dibya Jyoti Mondal dibya17@iiserb.ac.in Prof. Sanjit Konar
51 1710210 Kundan Shaw kundan17@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Aasheesh Srivastava & Prof. Alakesh Bisai
52 1710212 Laxmikanta Khamari laxmikanta17@iiserb.ac.in Prof. Saptarshi Mukherjee
53 1710213 Mohammad Arshad mohammad17@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Sreenivas Katukojvala
54 1710214 Nagtilak Prajyot Jayadev nagtilak17@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Manmohan Kapur
55 1710215 Neha Jha neha17@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Manmohan Kapur
56 1710217 Palak palak17@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Amit Paul
57 1710219 Sanajit Kumar Mandal sanajit17@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Joyanta Choudhury
58 1710220 Sancheti Shashank Popatlal sancheti17@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Nitin T. Patil
59 1710221 Sandhya Kapurwan sandhya17@iiserb.ac.in Prof. Sanjit Konar
60 1710222 Satyajit Majumder satyajit17@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Aasheesh Srivastava & Prof. Alakesh Bisai
61 1710224 Sulekha sulekha17@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Amit Paul
62 1710226 Tapasi Chand tapasi17@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Manmohan Kapur
63 1710227 Thorat Raviraj Ananda raviraj17@iiserb.ac.in Prof. Sangit Kumar
64 1710228 Ushasi Pramanik ushasi17@iiserb.ac.in Prof. Saptarshi Mukherjee
65 1720201 Abhik Paul abhik17@iiserb.ac.in Prof. Sanjit Konar
66 1720202 Akash Gitaram Tathe akash17@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Nitin T. Patil
67 1720203 Akshay Silswal akshay17@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Apurba Lal Koner
68 1720204 Anupam Kumari anupamk17@iiserb.ac.in Prof. J. Sankar
69 1720205 Kavyashree P kavyashree17@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Apurba Lal Koner
70 1720206 Aasif Khan aasif17@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Apurba Lal Koner
71 1720208 Sachin Shrimant Gorad sachin17@iiserb.ac.in Prof. Prasanta Ghorai
72 1720210 Tapas Kumar Dutta tapas17@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Abhijit Patra
73 1720211 Vivek Wasudeo Bhoyare vivek17@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Nitin T. Patil
74 1720212 Kavthekar Rupesh Namdev rupesh17@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Aasheesh Srivastava
75 1720213 Shashi Shekhar shashi17@iiserb.ac.in Prof. Saptarshi Mukherjee
76 1720214 Jyoti Yadav jyoti17@iiserb.ac.in Prof. Sanjit Konar
77 1810201 Abhishek Sinha abhishek18@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Joyanta Choudhury
78 1810202 Arindam Gupta arindamg18@iiserb.ac.in Prof. Sanjit Konar
79 1810203 Arindam Khatua arindam18@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Aasheesh Srivastava
80 1810204 Avishek Das avishekd18@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Nitin T. Patil
81 1810205 Ayushi Kaushik ayushi18@iiserb.ac.in Prof. J. Sankar
82 1810206 Bharti Paliwal bharti18@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Ankur Gupta
83 1810207 Bidisha Paroi bidisha18@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Nitin T. Patil
84 1810209 Deepraj Negi deepraj18@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Bharathwaj Sathyamoorthy
85 1810210 Jitendra Kumar Tiwari jitendrat18@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Sreenivas Katukojvala
86 1810211 Kunal Shewani kshewani@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Rajesh Kumar Murarka
87 1810212 Madhurima Sarkar madhurima18@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Abhijit Patra
88 1810214 Mintu Munda mintu18@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Aasheesh Srivastava
89 1810216 Mudassir Hussain Mir mudassir18@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Dimpy Kalia
90 1810219 Oendrila Chatterjee oendrila18@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Apurba Lal Koner
91 1810220 Paritosh Mahato paritosh18@iiserb.ac.in Prof. Saptarshi Mukherjee
92 1810221 Prachi Varshney prachiv18@iiserb.ac.in Prof. J. Sankar
93 1810222 Pradip Kumar Sahu pradip18@iiserb.ac.in Prof. Sanjit Konar
94 1810223 Rachna Sharma rachna18@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Ankur Gupta
95 1810224 Rhituparna Nandi rhituparna18@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Aasheesh Srivastava
96 1810225 Saket Jain saket18@iiserb.ac.in Prof. Sangit Kumar
97 1810226 Samim Sohel Rana samim18@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Joyanta Choudhury
98 1810227 Sanhati Sharangi sanhati18@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Nitin T. Patil
99 1810229 Shaikh Dastgir Shakil shaikh18@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Dimpy Kalia
100 1810230 Sourav Kundu sourav18@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Aasheesh Srivastava & Prof. Alakesh Bisai
101 1810231 Sujesh S sujesh18@iiserb.ac.in Prof. J. Sankar
102 1810233 Saina Shaheeda M K sainas@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Aasheesh Srivastava
103 1820202 Anil Kumar anil18@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Nitin T. Patil
104 1820203 Barsha Chakraborty barsha18@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Apurba Lal Koner
105 1820205 Gaurav Badola gauravb18@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Sreenivas Katukojvala
106 1820208 Koushik Mandal koushik18@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Deepak Chopra
107 1820209 Kundan Singh Mehra kundan18@iiserb.ac.in Dr. J. Sankar
108 1820210 Manas Kumar Pradhan manask18@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Aasheesh Srivastava
109 1820212 Raushan Kumar Jha raushan18@iiserb.ac.in Prof. Sangit Kumar
110 1820213 Salman Ahsan salman18@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Amit Paul
111 1820217 Shivam Kumar Singh shivams18@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Vishal Rai
112 1820204 Chhaya Singh csingh@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Dimpy Kalia
113 1820214 Sangeeta Parmar sangeetap@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Dimpy Kalia
114 1820218 Souvik Pal souvikp@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Aasheesh Srivastava & Prof. Alakesh Bisai
115 1820201 Ambegave Shivhar Balaji ambegave18@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Nitin T. Patil
116 1820207 Kamakshya Prasad Mahata kamakshya18@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Sreenivas Katukojvala
117 1910201 Abhilasha abhilasha19@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Rati Sharma
118 1910202 Aniket Sahoo saniket@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Abhijit Patra
119 1910203 Anila M Menon anila19@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Deepak Chopra
120 1910204 Chayan Kumar Kundu chayan19@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Sreenivas Katukojvala
121 1910206 Harpal harpal19@iiserb.ac.in Prof. J. Sankar
122 1910208 Khursheed Ahmad Khan khursheed19@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Rati Sharma
123 1910209 Mohan Kumar mohan19@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Vishal Rai
124 1910212 Nitin Kumar nitink@iiserb.ac.in Prof. Sangit Kumar
125 1910213 Pooja Sah pooja19@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Manmohan Kapur
126 1910214 Pritam Kumar Pain pritamp19@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Debasish Manna
127 1910216 Rajib Molla rajib19@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Vishal Rai
128 1910217 Shashank Srivastava shashank19@iiserb.ac.in Prof. Sangit Kumar
129 1910218 Shivangee Jha shivangee19@iiserb.ac.in Prof. J. Sankar
130 1910219 Subhadeep Das subhadeep19@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Abhijit Patra
131 1910221 Veena Suresh Anwani veena19@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Dimpy Kalia
132 1920201 Akash Kumar Sharma akashs19@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Aasheesh Srivastava
133 1920202 Anamika Chaudhary anamikac19@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Vishal Rai
134 1920204 Rahul Yadav rahuly19@iiserb.ac.in Prof. Saptarshi Mukherjee
135 1920205 Shashank Sharma ssharma19@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Amit Paul
136 1920206 Shubham Som shubhams19@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Deepak Chopra
137 1920207 Sukomal Bhunia sukomal19@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Apurba Lal Koner
138 2010201 Annesha Debroy annesha20@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Rajesh Kumar Murarka
139 2010203 Bhart Kumar bhart20@iiserb.ac.in Prof. Sanjit Konar
140 2010204 Deepika Kumari Naraniya deepikak20@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Rati Sharma
141 2010205 Devendra Parganiha devendra20@iiserb.ac.in Prof. Sangit Kumar
142 2010206 Dipanwita Palit dipanwita20@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Debasish Manna
143 2010207 G Shreeraj shreeraj20@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Abhijit Patra
144 2010208 Gopal Krishan Dubey gopal20@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Ishu Saraogi
145 2010209 Kavita Negi kavita20@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Ankur Gupta
146 2010210 Keshav Garg keshav20@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Rajesh Kumar Murarka
147 2010211 Mohini Mittal mohini20@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Ankur Gupta
148 2010212 Nikumoni Doley nikumoni20@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Sachin Dev Verma
149 2010213 Nyaya Prakash Pradhan nyaya20@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Aasheesh Srivastava
150 2010214 Pooja Singh poojas20@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Bharathwaj Sathyamoorthy
151 2010215 Preetika Verma preetika20@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Y. Adithya Lakshmanna
152 2010216 Rashid Rafeek V Valappil rashid20@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Varadharajan Srinivasan
153 2010217 Sameeksha Agrawal sameeksha20@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Y. Adithya Lakshmanna
154 2010218 Srimanta Gogoi srimanta20@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Sachin Dev Verma
155 2010219 Subhadip Mondal subhadip20@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Manmohan Kapur
156 2010220 Subhasish Ray subhasish20@iiserb.ac.in Prof. Prasanta Ghorai
157 2010221 Subhradeep Ghosh subhradeep20@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Vishal Rai
158 2010222 Yogesh Dhasmana yogesh20@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Deepak Chopra