I-PhD

S. No. Roll No. Name Email Supervisor
1 150201 Abhishek Kumar abhi.26@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Joyanta Choudhary
2 150202 Dibyajyoti Pathak dj.pathak@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Aasheesh Srivastava
3 150206 Pirudhan Karak pirukarak@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Joyanta Choudhary
4 150207 Prasenjit Gayen pgayen94@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Prashanta Ghorai
5 160201 Abhinay Yadav abhinay16@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Aasheesh Srivastava & Prof. Alakesh Bisai
6 160207 Ravi Kumar ravi16@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Joyanta Choudhary
7 160208 Santosh Kumar Keshri santosh16@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Manmohan Kapur
8 160209 Sayan Maity sayan16@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Varadharajan Srinivasan
9 160210 Shilpi Jaiswal shilpij16@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Abhijit Patra
10 170201 Ritu Bhardwaj ritu17@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Joyanta Choudhary
11 170203 Rahul Giri rahulg17@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Aasheesh Srivastava & Prof. Alakesh Bisai
12 180201 Jatin Panda jatin18@iiserb.ac.in
13 180202 Kannagi Bhooshan kannagi18@iiserb.ac.in
14 180203 Prakash Chandra Tiwari prakash18@iiserb.ac.in
15 180204 Princi Gupta princi18@iiserb.ac.in
16 180205 Saurabh Rai saurabh18@iiserb.ac.in
17 180206 Shubhojit Banerjee shubhojit18@iiserb.ac.in
18 180207 Tanushree Gupta tanushree18@iiserb.ac.in
19 180208 Urvashi urvashi18@iiserb.ac.in
20 190201 Ayush Bose ayush19@iiserb.ac.in
21 190202 G Swarna Naidu gswarna19@iiserb.ac.in
22 190203 Isha isha19@iiserb.ac.in
23 190204 Lucky Ojha lucky19@iiserb.ac.in
24 190205 Pallavi pallavi19@iiserb.ac.in
25 190206 Rittika Dey rittika19@iiserb.ac.in
26 190207 Supragya Kaushik supragya19@iiserb.ac.in