BS-MS

S.N0 Roll No Name of the Student Email Address
1 15143 Saurabh Kumar Bhagat saurabh01@iiserb.ac.in
2 15186 Vijay Mundotiya vijay278@iiserb.ac.in
3 16004 Achyuth Mc achyuth16@iiserb.ac.in
4 16007 Aditya Kamal aditya2210@iiserb.ac.in
5 16013 Ajmal Roshan U P ajmal16@iiserb.ac.in
6 16020 Amar Raj amar16@iiserb.ac.in
7 16029 Anjali anjali16@iiserb.ac.in
8 16036 Ardra K ardra16@iiserb.ac.in
9 16042 Ashwin Mathew ashwin16@iiserb.ac.in
10 16044 Bhavana Ramadas bhavana16@iiserb.ac.in
11 16056 Debanjan Rana debanjan16@iiserb.ac.in
12 16064 Disha Bhattacharya disha16@iiserb.ac.in
13 16068 Fabina Binth K fabina16@iiserb.ac.in
14 16079 Harshita Meena harshita16@iiserb.ac.in
15 16082 Hrishikesh Nandankar hrishikesh16@iiserb.ac.in
16 16086 Jo Sony Kurian jo16@iiserb.ac.in
17 16107 Maneesha Singh maneesha16@iiserb.ac.in
18 16111 Md Elious Ali Mondal elious16@iiserb.ac.in
19 16112 Meghna K P meghna16@iiserb.ac.in
20 16116 Minnu Rajan minnu16@iiserb.ac.in
21 16125 Nihal Chaitanya Birudukota nihal16@iiserb.ac.in
22 16136 Prachi Gupta prachi16@iiserb.ac.in
23 16138 Prashant Anand prashanta16@iiserb.ac.in
24 16140 Pratibha Choudhary pratibha16@iiserb.ac.in
25 16148 Rajdeep Sarma rajdeep16@iiserb.ac.in
26 16153 Ramesh A ramesh16@iiserb.ac.in
27 16154 Ranjini Laskar ranjini16@iiserb.ac.in
28 16156 Ravindra Meena ravindra16@iiserb.ac.in
29 16158 Ritesh Seni ritesh16@iiserb.ac.in
30 16160 Rittwik Mandal rittwik16@iiserb.ac.in
31 16163 Roushan Prakash Singh roushan16@iiserb.ac.in
32 16167 Sagar Santosh Saswade sagars16@iiserb.ac.in
33 16181 Shaz Ajmal shaz16@iiserb.ac.in
34 16184 Shivam Shrivastava shivam16@iiserb.ac.in
35 16186 Shreya Verma shreya16@iiserb.ac.in
36 16188 Shrobona Banerjee shrobona16@iiserb.ac.in
37 16190 Shubham Singh shubham16@iiserb.ac.in
38 16199 Sreelakshmi P A sreelakshmi16@iiserb.ac.in
39 16203 Subhashini M subhashini16@iiserb.ac.in
40 16213 Udit Kumar Singh uditk16@iiserb.ac.in
41 16220 Vinod Kumar Meena vinodkumar16@iiserb.ac.in
42 16225 Vyshnav Kannampalli vyshnav16@iiserb.ac.in
43 16229 Yashna Khakre yashna16@iiserb.ac.in
44 16236 Vidya vidya16@iiserb.ac.in
45 16242 Neena K A neena16@iiserb.ac.in
46 16245 Shubham Subhash Patil shubhams16@iiserb.ac.in
47 17016 Ajay Sah ajay17@iiserb.ac.in
48 17019 Akshat Jain akshatj17@iiserb.ac.in
49 17045 Anusha Gupta anusha17@iiserb.ac.in
50 17047 Anyesh De anyesh17@iiserb.ac.in
51 17048 Apporva Gupta apporva17@iiserb.ac.in
52 17052 Arjun Rana arjun17@iiserb.ac.in
53 17058 Aryabhata Bharadvaj aryabhata17@iiserb.ac.in
54 17062 Atri Bhattacharya atri17@iiserb.ac.in
55 17066 Bhanu Pratap Singh bhanu17@iiserb.ac.in
56 17071 Chaithanya Purushottam Durge chaithanya17@iiserb.ac.in
57 17073 Debasish Mandal debasish17@iiserb.ac.in
58 17085 Dona Mathew dona17@iiserb.ac.in
59 17089 Fathima Sahala fathima17@iiserb.ac.in
60 17098 Harinarayanan Kottala harinarayanan17@iiserb.ac.in
61 17102 Hemant Kumar hemant17@iiserb.ac.in
62 17104 Himanshu Jain himanshuj17@iiserb.ac.in
63 17116 Jyotrimayee Samal jyotrimayee17@iiserb.ac.in
64 17119 Kanika kanika17@iiserb.ac.in
65 17121 Kartikey kartikey17@iiserb.ac.in
66 17124 Khadeeja Mubashira khadeeja17@iiserb.ac.in
67 17132 Kumari Anamika kumari17@iiserb.ac.in
68 17140 Malavika K V malavika17@iiserb.ac.in
69 17143 Mansi Bhati mansi17@iiserb.ac.in
70 17146 Mihir Bhushan Bhole mihir17@iiserb.ac.in
71 17149 Mosami Pravin Shah mosami17@iiserb.ac.in
72 17154 Nachiket Dhonnar nachiket17@iiserb.ac.in
73 17156 Nandita Singh nandita17@iiserb.ac.in
74 17158 Nehali Oza nehali17@iiserb.ac.in
75 17160 Nikhil Laxmikant Gorane nikhil17@iiserb.ac.in
76 17163 Niranjan Sitaram Mohite niranjan17@iiserb.ac.in
77 17167 Nitesh Jarwal nitesh17@iiserb.ac.in
78 17168 Nithyashree B nithyashree17@iiserb.ac.in
79 17172 Nitish Kumar Deo nitishd17@iiserb.ac.in
80 17175 Paersis Weslie paersis17@iiserb.ac.in
81 17177 Pallav Sharma pallav17@iiserb.ac.in
82 17180 Piyush Paliwal piyush17@iiserb.ac.in
83 17189 Pravin Dharmaraj S pravin17@iiserb.ac.in
84 17206 Rahul Meena rahulm17@iiserb.ac.in
85 17209 Raibat Sarker raibat17@iiserb.ac.in
86 17229 Ruchir Gupta ruchir17@iiserb.ac.in
87 17238 Samrajni Ghosh samrajni17@iiserb.ac.in
88 17251 Sebin Abraham sebin17@iiserb.ac.in
89 17252 Shafvan Basheer Ahammed shafvan17@iiserb.ac.in
90 17258 Shiv Waskale shiv17@iiserb.ac.in
91 17260 Shivangi Chourasia shivangi17@iiserb.ac.in
92 17269 Shubhankar Kundu shubhankark17@iiserb.ac.in
93 17271 Shweta Santosh Gaikwad shweta17@iiserb.ac.in
94 17273 Siddhant Amol Ganvir siddhant17@iiserb.ac.in
95 17278 Simran Poptani simran17@iiserb.ac.in
96 17279 Smruti Dixit smruti17@iiserb.ac.in
97 17282 Soumyadip Jana soumyadip17@iiserb.ac.in
98 17284 Soumyanil Adhikary soumyanil17@iiserb.ac.in
99 17287 Sree Chithra sree17@iiserb.ac.in
100 17290 Sriya Mallik sriya17@iiserb.ac.in
101 17292 Sruthi P T sruthi17@iiserb.ac.in
102 17296 Surya Suresh P surya17@iiserb.ac.in
103 17307 Utkarsh utkarsh17@iiserb.ac.in
104 17309 Vaibhav Bedi vaibhavb17@iiserb.ac.in
105 17310 Vaibhav Pal vaibhavp17@iiserb.ac.in
106 17315 Vikram Singh vikrams17@iiserb.ac.in
107 17322 Vishal Chandel vishalc17@iiserb.ac.in
108 18001 Aakash Kumar Gond aakash18@iiserb.ac.in
109 18040 Anmol Singh anmol18@iiserb.ac.in
110 18058 Aswin R aswin18@iiserb.ac.in
111 18064 Ayesha Dange ayesha18@iiserb.ac.in
112 18072 Chandana Sunil chandana18@iiserb.ac.in
113 18075 Chetan Saini chetans18@iiserb.ac.in
114 18080 Deepa Gond deepa18@iiserb.ac.in
115 18095 Gourav Das gourav18@iiserb.ac.in
116 18099 Harry Wilson harry18@iiserb.ac.in
117 18102 Hemakshi Jitendra Mishra hemakshi18@iiserb.ac.in
118 18132 Mahesh S mahesh18@iiserb.ac.in
119 18134 Manas Joshi manasj18@iiserb.ac.in
120 18145 Misthi Singh misthi18@iiserb.ac.in
121 18148 Mrityunjay Giri mrityunjay18@iiserb.ac.in
122 18158 Nikita Jha nikitaj18@iiserb.ac.in
123 18167 Paras Protim Boruah paras18@iiserb.ac.in
124 18181 Pranshu Verma pranshu18@iiserb.ac.in
125 18184 Preeti Meena preetim18@iiserb.ac.in
126 18186 Priya Kumari priya18@iiserb.ac.in
127 18190 Rahul Sharma rahuls18@iiserb.ac.in
128 18218 Sampoorna Mishra sampoorna18@iiserb.ac.in
129 18227 Sanu Kumar sanu18@iiserb.ac.in
130 18235 Saurabh Sandip Satpute saurabhs18@iiserb.ac.in
131 18238 Sentamizh Selven R sentamizh18@iiserb.ac.in
132 18245 Shibashis Nayak shibashis18@iiserb.ac.in
133 18248 Shivam Waske shivam18@iiserb.ac.in
134 18269 Smruti Ranjan Biswal smruti18@iiserb.ac.in
135 18278 Sruthy A sruthy18@iiserb.ac.in
136 18281 Sujit Kumar Patjoshi sujit18@iiserb.ac.in
137 18290 Tanishq Khandelwal tanishqk18@iiserb.ac.in
138 18306 Varun P varunp18@iiserb.ac.in
139 18314 Vishal Lohar vishal18@iiserb.ac.in
140 18317 Vivek Prakash vivekp18@iiserb.ac.in
141 18339 Amar S Thomas amar18@iiserb.ac.in
142 18347 Barial Majhi barial18@iiserb.ac.in
143 18348 Batul Khuzema Shakir batul18@iiserb.ac.in
144 18353 Debapratim Nag debapratim18@iiserb.ac.in
145 18355 Debasmita Ghosh debasmita18@iiserb.ac.in
146 18357 Dhanashri Rathod dhanashri18@iiserb.ac.in
147 18379 Priyanka Rani Panda priyankar18@iiserb.ac.in
148 18380 Rahul Kumar Pingoliya rahulk18@iiserb.ac.in
149 18385 Sakshi Pradip Khandare sakship18@iiserb.ac.in
150 18411 Yukta Singh yukta18@iiserb.ac.in
151 18415 Adwitiya S J Valentine adwitiya18@iiserb.ac.in